Participantes




CURSO 2016/17 (3ºAÑO)

CEE Dr Fernando Arce Gómez http://fundacionasilo.com/c.e.e.dr.fernando-arce.html
CEIP Adriano http://www.juntadeandalucia.es/averroes/centros-tic/41004836/helvia/sitio/ 
CEIP Antonio Rodríguez Almodovar http://www.ceipalmodovar.es
Colegio Reims https://www.colegioreims.edu.mx/ 
Colegio Santa Gema Galgani http://www.colegio-santagema.es
IES Alhajar http://www.juntadeandalucia.es/averroes/centros-tic/23700761/helvia/sitio/
IES Juan de Aréjula http://www.iesjuandearejula.com
IES Sierra Mágina https://blogsaverroes.juntadeandalucia.es/sierramagina/inicio/

CURSO 2016/17 (2º AÑO)

CEIPSO Principe Felipe http://cp.principedonfelipe.boadilla.educa.madrid.org/
CES Vega Media http://www.ces-vegamedia.es/
Colegio Jesús Maria Ikastetxea http://www.bilbao.jesus-maria.net/
Colegio San José - Niño Jesus http://www.sanjosereinosa.org/
IES Padre Sarmiento http://iespadresarmiento.centros.educa.jcyl.es/sitio/
IES Isaac Newton http://ies.newton.madrid.educa.madrid.org/
IES 25 d'abril http://ies25abril.edu.gva.es/

CURSO 2015/16 (1º AÑO) 

Centro Cultural Norte Joven http://www.nortejoven.org/
Colegio Base http://www.colegiobase.com/
IES Las Lagunas http://ieslaslagunas.es/
IES José Saramago http://www.educa2.madrid.org/web/centro.ies.josesaramago.majadahonda
Instituto Piaget http://www.piaget.mx/
Universidad de Castilla La Mancha (Campus de Toledo) https://www.uclm.es/universidad/toledo.asp




No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario